Small Horse Image

Licensed Officials

NCHJA Roster of Judges and Stewards

The Following are Approved to Judge 'C' Rated Shows

Name Phone Email
Danielle Ackley 650-224-9957 dmacaramel@yahoo.com
Tony Albertson 336-314-6112bpony57@hotmail.com
Linda Bennett 919-418-0336lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Christy Brandon 615-414-4505cbrandon6@sc.rr.com
Beverly Burnette 919-264-9782bfb@nc.rr.com
Bill Calvert 704-846-6194bill@calvertstables.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116flossypeebles@aol.com
Cathy Cram 803-649-3505PSJcathy@gmail.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424creighton0302@gmail.com
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908erinjoncr@gmail.com
Stephanie Crosby 252-671-5002scc@wardandsmith.com
Jeanne Cross 336-852-4754jcrossfox@aol.com
Eric Dirks 804-338-2233eldrider@aol.com
Alexandra Dow 704-589-0415alexandragdow@yahoo.com
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036mplgate@aol.com
Kym Ferguson 704-222-0621kymchampagne@hotmail.com
Antonia Hall 919-622-4365antoniashall@yahoo.com
Peggy Holmes 336-404-9799peggy.holmes@allentate.com
Rob Jacobs 910-610-5966Judge.RLJ@gmail.com
Leslie Jenks 919-280-8087finallyfarmnc@gmail.com
Anne Carter Jones 704-947-9004ac.jones@firstcallfarm.com
Anne Kenan 678-787-45091arkenan@gmail.com
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Sharon Kumiega 336-601-7225winston2865@gmail.com
Phil Long 704-256-3594pwlong3670@gmail.com
Lauren Lyerly 336-416-9775horsematician@yahoo.com
B. Ann Moore 336-337-5568amoore84@triad.rr.com
Beth Rackham 919-784-0417bethrackham@hotmail.com
Ginny Reilly 910-604-1640cdnred14@aol.com
Lynley Reilly 910-547-5075lynley.reilly@yahoo.com
Melissa Rice 704-740-6810
Missy Roades 912-441-6986mroades@aol.com
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317cschlaeppi@aol.com
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813donaldschuster00@gmail.com
Sara Steady 336-707-2056ponyridr@gmail.com
Michelle Sturtz 757-630-9170msturtz@cox.net
Amy Warren 704-617-2200aehowes@gmail.com
Natalie Weeks 919-625-9191nkpromiseland@gmail.com
Cam Womble 919-426-5722cam.womble@gmail.com

The Following are Approved to Steward 'C' Rated Shows

Name Phone Email
Tom Bennett 919-362-7064tbenn263@bellsouth.net
Linda Bennett 919-418-0336lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Sheri Bridges 919-842-7963sheri@trianglefarms.com
Bill Calvert 704-846-6194bill@calvertstables.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116flossypeebles@aol.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424creighton0302@gmail.com
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908erinjoncr@gmail.com
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036mplgate@aol.com
Shawn Frazer 704-258-3940goinridin@aol.com
Susan Gaines 919-782-4010sgaines111@gmail.com
Kathryn Jolly 704-245-3947kathryn.jolly@rowancountync.gov
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056janelson44@gmail.com
Ginny Rigsbee 919-630-0016vrigsbee@nc.rr.com
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317cschlaeppi@aol.com
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813donaldschuster00@gmail.com
Kathleen Stamps 770-787-1875wildflowerfarm@msn.com
Rhonda Tockmakis 843-814-5974rtock@aol.com

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Licensed Officials:

Danielle Ackley 650-224-9957 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Tony Albertson 336-314-6112 r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Winn Alden 571-991-7416 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
DeDe Bache-Shumate 540-229-0212 r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Joan Boyce 336-299-5067 r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Cathy Cram 803-649-3505 r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Peter Doubleday 910-692-2253 R - Jumper
Pat Dodson 336-918-2067 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Dayle Eldridge daylerides@yahoo.com R - Hunter, Equitation
Andrew Ellis 910-692-5230 R - Jumper
Lynn Forgione 336-686-7243 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Keith Hastings 336-210-4597 R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Patty Heuckeroth 910-692-6441 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Breeding
Susan Horn 203-627-2147 r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Jennifer Johnston 516-971-1873 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation; r - Jumper
Lynda Kanatzar 803-432-1179 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation, Jumper
Anne Kenan 678-787-4509 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Hunter Breeding
Phillip Long 407-256-3594 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Darryl Meeks 919-557-7928 r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Randy Neumann 407-312-1032 R - Hunter, Hunte Seat Equitation, Jumper
Laura Underhill Norment 252-838-2240 R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Glenn T. Petty 919-556-7321 r - Jumper
Thom Pollard 919-696-0373 R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Stella Prescott 843-247-3378 r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Beth Rackham 919-784-0417 r - Hunter, Equitation, Jumper
Missy Roades 912-441-6986 r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Cindy Ross 503-523-8290 R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Mike Rosser 910-692-4192 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Jumper
Melissa Jones Sarle 919-795-9796 r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation,
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813 R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Linda Shahinian 201-522-3447 R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Susan Sjolund 336-575-0044 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Heather Squires 518-275-8607 r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Michelle Sturtz 757-630-9170 r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Merilee Ventura 910-528-5000 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Katrina Weinig 540-817-0270 r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
George Wallace 919-845-7042 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Hunter Breeding, Jumper
Frank Willard 336-454-1084 R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Jumper

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Stewards:

John Boyle 828-817-1024   Bill Calvert 704-661-0815   Shawn Frazer 704-258-3940
Janet Murfey 603-986-2494   Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056   Sherry Pace 803-420-2633
Glenn Petty 919-556-7321   Louisa Robb 843-532-3205   Lisa Rogers 919-270-4757
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813